top of page

the Board

   of Directors

The Coalition for the Preservation of Mont-Kaaikop is a citizens' group. All members of the corporation are citizens involved to varying degrees in promoting the values ​​and goals of our not-for-profit organization. Although the Coalition is supported by a large number of organizations and thousands of supporters, membership is voluntarily reserved for individuals only. If you wish to join the efforts of our collective, please notify us by phone or in writing, briefly presenting your aspirations, talents and availabilities.

At the 2016 Annual General Meeting held on May 15th, 2017
in Lantier, Québec, the following members were elected to the
Board of Directors of the Coalition Mont-Kaaikop



Mr. Robert Gravel



Mr. Serge Hayman



Mr. Claude Samson



Mrs. Diane Bellon

Mrs. Manon Bissonnette


Mr. Claude Alexandre Carpentier

Mr. Serge Chénier

To reach us:
The Coalition Mont-Kaaikop
265, Deux-Lacs Road, Lantier, Québec, Canada J0T 1V0  
bottom of page